2017-10-09

New Kids Quran Recitation Class

In the name of Allah
It’s our pleasure to announce
 a new  Kids Quran recitation class 
 for boys (ages 7-12) is opened for registration
Teacher: brother Anas
Class time :  Every Saturday 4pm KSA (2pm UK/ 9am EST)
Anyone wish to register your boy, please kindly speak to sis Eman ( skype ID work_for_hereafter ) to add you
 
  

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.