2017-06-20

New Class

In the name of Allah
A New class is opened for registration
* The Book name: The Authority and Importance Of The Sunnah *
Author of the book : Jamaal al-Din M. Zarabozo
 
This book deals with the following topics: the meaning of “Sunnah,” evidence for the authority of the sunnah, the roles of the Prophet, the status of the sunnah vis-a-vis the Quran demonstrating that the two go hand and hand as the foundation of Islam, ruling concerning one who rejects the authority of the sunnah, the preservation of the sunnah and what it truly means to be following the sunnah. This book is meant to clarify a number of common misconceptions and encourages the correct following of the sunnah.

Teacher : sis Umm Yousif Cligan
Class time : Every Tuesday 9pm KSA /1pm EST / 7pm UK
( *  Starting July 11 2017 after Eid  * )
If you would like to join please inform the coordinators via skype or by e-mail.

 
 

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.