2015-10-19

Class announcments

In the name of Allah 
Assalaamu alaykum dear sisters 

Here are some announcement for classes changed :

1)  ​ Usool al Tafseer   -- with brother Muhammaad 
will start again to continue the book we did not finish --- 
class will start on Oct 20,2015 ( Every Tuesday) 
class time changed to be :  8:30pm Makkah time - 10:00pm Makkah time 
( duration 1.5 hours ) 
( current 1:30pm EST , 6:30pm GMT ) 
sisters who had taken this lesson please review what you had taken before continue to new class , sisters who did not take this book ,

any sister wish to join this class please send skype ID and download the book to register the class and add you to class 


​2)  Quran recitation -- with sis Nagwa 
class  time changed to be : Every Monday  9:00pm Makkah time 
( current 2:00pm EST , 7:00pm GMT ) 
any sister wish to join this class please send skype ID to register this class

3) please note : by end of Oct 25 ,2015 ( Sun ) 
Most countries that follow Day Light saving time will change 
we will send the update class time table via email later after New time change
 Note : we follow only Makkah time ( which never change ) 

any sister wish to check update class time table of Makkah time 
please follow our blog schedule 


0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.