2015-05-28

NEW class: Al Tibyan fi Adab Hamalat al Quran

In the name of Allah 

Asalam alikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatu.

​Dear sister 

its our honor and pleasure to announce a new class 

Book name : Al Tibyan fi Adab Hamalat al Quran 
writer : Imam Nawawi 

This book is very important for all Muslims to get benefit from.
because its about Qur'an which teach us how to deal with people of Qur'an? 
whats the importance of reading Quran and how a Qur'an teacher should be ?
the etiquette of a quran student and Teacher,ahkam regarding quran and many more which we really need to know as a Muslim..

pls download the book to check if you are interested to join this class 


​Class tiime :  Every Monday 9:30pm Makkah time ( starting April 6,2015 )
(  2:30pm EST / 7:30pm UK / 8:30pm Europe ) 
Teacher : sis Tahira ​

​any one wish to join class ,must send email to register with your skype ID 

barak Allahu feekum

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.