2014-12-31

OPEN Registration: Makhaarij and Sifaat

In the name of Allah 
Assalamu alaykum dear sisters 

Due to previous lesson with sister Tahany being on and off, it seems many sisters did not continue to be regular, therefore we are giving chance to all sisters again to take this lesson from beginning , but you have to give promise you will attend this class regularly to benefit 
if you are absent from class more then 3 times without sending apology or valid reasons to your absence , you will be removed from this class automatically 


New Makhaarij & Sifaat class 
Teacher : sis Tahany 
class time : Every thursday 6:30pm Makkah time ( 5:30pm Egypt time ) 
10:30am EST / 3:30pm UK 
Starting Jan 1 , 2015 ( Thursday ) 
please download the book for further reference : 


any sister wish to join this class , must make sure you will keep yourself regular to class 
and send us an email to register before Dec 31 for this class with your skype ID 
​so you can be added to class ​

​shall you have any further inquiry, do not hesitate to let us know 

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.