2014-11-14

OPEN registration: Arabic for beginners

In the name of Allah 

assalamu alaykum dear sister 

its our pleasure and honor to announce new classes 

1- Arabic for beginners with a new teacher -- sis Sara Adel  :

Total : 18 lessons  


this class specially for kids and adult sisters who can not read Arabic letters 
or arabic words well ... for basic arabic, learning letters and words 

kids allows from 5 and above and must accompany by the mother to attend class 
( you shall send your kids name ,age to register the class ) 

class time : every Sunday 8pm Makkah time / 12pm EST / 5pm UK GMT time 

** if you find it difficult to join in such timing , please send email to request a special timing easy for you .

2-  Madina book 1 with new teacher --sis Sara Adel  - every Monday 8:30pm Makkah time 

this class is to replace sis sara sharawy madina book 1 class which had done some good lessons, any sister from this old class wish to join ,please send skype ID to register 

any new sister never take madina book 1 class shall join 
every Sunday 5:30am Makah time with another teacher ,sis Lama 
please send skype ID to register if wish to attend 


shall you have any further inquiry ,do not hesitate to let us know 

​barak Allahu feekum ​

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.