2014-03-03

NEW CLASS: Life in al Barzakh

In the name of Allah 

Assalamu alaykum dear sister 

we are pleased to inform you , a new Life lesson by following a new book with teacher : Khadijah (Kathryn Jones) is now open for registration : 


class time : Every Thursday

8:30pm Egypt Time / 6:30pm GMT / 1:30pm EST / 9:30pm KSA 

will start Feb 27 ,2014 on skype messenger 

any sister wish to join this class please send email with skype ID to add you to class 
Book name :
Life in Al-Barzakh
by
Muhammad al-Jibaly
( please make sure you download the book from this link before attend the class  --- )
( you may also download the PDF file from attachment )

"Until, when death comes to one of them, he says, "My Lord! Send me back. Perhaps I may do good in that which I have left behind !" No! It is but a word that he speaks, 
and behind them is a Barzakh until the day when they are raised up.

(Surah al-Mu'minun 23:99-100)


Chapter 1 & 2 already given , teacher will start chapter 3 on Feb 27 2014 
you may listen chapter 1 & 2 over this recording link :    

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.