2014-01-09

NEW Quran Recitation class open for Registration

In the name of Allah 

Praise and thanks be to Allah, 
Our beloved teacher sister Umm Abdullah had delivered a very beautiful baby boy, Allahu Akbar, may Allah make him benefit to his parents, his family and this ummah, ameen.

She is ready to return to give Quran recitation class 

Class time : every Saturday 9:30pm Egypt time / 7:30pm GMT /  10:30pm KSA / 2:30pm EST 

Anyone wishes to join this class please send an email to register to
eman.deen.class@gmail.com
 
Barak Allah feekum 

(( Please make sure you mention your Skype ID while registering to this class ))

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.