2014-01-09

NEW classes OPEN for Registration

In the name of Allah 
Asssalamu alaykum dear sisters 

It is our pleasure to inform you that two new classes will be added to our classroom.

1)  New Quran recitation class with a new Quran teacher ( Sister Manal elMorsy) 

on Every Wednesday 
7pm egypt time / 8pm KSA / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT 
class duration : 1.5 hours 

Note : the hadeeth lesson on Wednesday canceled and changed to be only once a week on Every Sunday please join us on time.


2) New Kids Arabic class starting level one with sister Haneen 
Our kids Arabic class had completed the level. Now we are starting from beginning with book 1 for kids, so if your kids wish to start the beginner level please register them for the class. Please note that we only accept age from 7  to 12 . Also note that you must mark your kids name and age while registering.
 
on Every Saturday ,starting Feb 8 2014 at every Saturday 7:30pm Egypt time / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 8:30pm KSA 

Anyone who wishes to join above new classes  please send an email to register:

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.