2014-01-09

New class Open for Registration- How to raise you level in Jannah

In the name of Allah 
Assalamu alaykum dear sisters

Our beloved Quran teacher sister Afaf who is also a teacher of  Tafsir had studied many books about Islam and specially about Emaan was given some great lessons about emaan to our sisters in private and the sister suggested us to make it a regular fixed class to benefit more sisters as she felt after taking these lessons, her life has changed. Subhan Allah, ma sha Allah. May Allah reward our teachers, ameen.
Note : this class is not taught according to a book but by class notes that are written by sister Afaf summarized from many books of scholars.
Class:  How to raise you level in Jannah 
teacher name : sister Afaf 
( lesson will be given in English language ) 
class timing :  Every Sunday 11pm Egypt time / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST 

Any sister who is able to join and benefit please send an email to register for this class  to
eman.deen.class@gmail.com
Note: originally same timing/ Sunday 11pm Egypt time sister Afaf Quran recitation class 
will be changed to be on Monday same timing: 

Class name:  Quran recitation 
teacher name : sister Afaf 
class timing :  Every Monday 11pm Egypt time / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST

Any sister who is able to join and benefit please send an email to register for this class.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.